DC Collection Vol.07: JLA – Year One (Part 1)


    DC Graphic Novel Collection Vol.7: JLA – Year One (Part 1)
    Mark Waid | Barry Kitson
    Eaglemoss, Colour, Hardcover

    The DC Comics Graphic Novel Collection Volume 7 features the first part of JLA Year One, the epic retelling of the beginnings of the Justice League of America by Mark Waid and Barry Kitson.

    Five of Earth’s greatest heroes, The Flash, Green Lantern, Aquaman, Black Canary and The Martian Manhunter, are brought together to battle a common enemy and form the Justice League of America.

    Plus the origin of the first Justice League of America from the Silver-Age of comics. The Justice League of America recalls the time they battled deadly aliens capable of transforming the heroes into trees.

    Out of stock