Miracleman: The Silver Age


    Miracleman: The Silver Age
    6-Issue Subscription
    Marvel Comics

    Neil Gaiman and Mark Buckingham’s unfinished storyline “The Silver Age” begins!

    Young Miracleman – the lost member of the Miracleman Family – is back! His last memories were of a 1963 world of joy and innocence. Now, he’s been thrust into the 21st century, where his best friends have become gods and monsters. Remastered with stunning new artwork by Mark Buckingham!

    Including material originally presented in Miracleman (1985), plus bonus content.

    Out of stock

    Please note:

    6-Issue Subscriptions contain six subsequent issues of a chosen series dispatched individually as the issues are published and released. The subscription will begin from the next availble issue, not from the beginning of a series if previous issues have already been released.

    For more information see our Terms and Conditions.