Marvel Collection Vol.87: Fear Itself – Part One


    Marvel UGNC Vol.88: Fear Itself – Part One
    Matt Fraction | Stuart Immonen
    Marvel Comics, Colour, Hardcover

    As Odin the All-Father severs Asgard’s ties with the human world, arcane evils and new enemies join forces to eradicate Earth’s Mightiest Heroes. In Fear Itself, the Nine Realms’ hellfire is cast upon the Marvel Universe – can our heroes withstand such a vicious onslaught?

    Collects Fear Itself Prologue: Book of the Skull, Fear Itself #1-3 and Fear Itself: The Worthy One-Shot.

    Out of stock