House of X / Powers of X



    Jonathan Hickman, Mark Brooks, Pepe Larraz, RB Silva


    Marvel Comics



    Face the future — and fear the future — as superstar writer Jonathan Hickman (Infinity, New Avengers, Fantastic Four) changes everything for the X-Men!

    In House of X, Charles Xavier reveals his master plan for mutantkind — one that will bring mutants out of humankind’s shadow and into the light once more! Meanwhile, Powers of X reveals mutantkind’s secret history, changing the way you will look at every X-Men story before and after. But as Xavier sows the seeds of the past, the X-Men’s future blossoms into trouble for all of mutantdom. Stories intertwine on an epic scale as Jonathan Hickman reshapes the X-Men’s past, present and future!

    Collects Powers of X #1-6 and House of X #1-6.

    Out of stock