Grass Kings Vol.01 (HC)



    Matt Kindt, Tyler Jenkins


    Boom! Studios

    Release Date

    Feb 14, 2018

    From The New York Times bestselling writer Matt Kindt (Mind MGMT) and Peter Panzerfaust artist Tyler Jenkins comes a rural mystery series chronicling the tragic lives of the Grass Kings, three brothers and rulers of a community living off the grid and outside of the law.

    Eldest brother Robert has been a broken man since the disappearance of his daughter, but when a young woman swims across the great lake dividing the Grass Kingdom from the nearby city of Cargill in search of a safe haven, he must decide if getting a chance at atonement is worth risking the entire Kingdom.

    Collecting the first six issues of the acclaimed series in a prestige hardcover edition.

    Out of stock