6-Issue Subscription: All New Ultimates


    All New Ultimates
    Marvel Comics

    The next generation of Ultimates is here!!!

    Spider-Man, Black Widow, Kitty Pryde, Bombshell, Cloak and Dagger officially unite to tackle the vicious, rampant crime wave overtaking Hell’s Kitchen! Diamondback leads the teen gang, the Serpent Skulls, as they run West Midtown’s drug and weapons trade & deal in murderous citywide terror! Detective Brigid O’Reilly and her anti-gang unit are on the hunt for a serial mask killer called Scourge; they get close but not without some casualties!

    Out of stock

    Please note:

    6-Issue Subscriptions contain six subsequent issues of a chosen series dispatched individually as the issues are published and released. The subscription will begin from the next availble issue, not from the beginning of a series if previous issues have already been released.

    For more information see our Terms and Conditions.