Whispering Dark

£15.99

    Writer/Artist(s)

    Tomás Aira, Christofer Emgard

    Publisher

    Dark Horse Comics

    An army pilot confronts a supernatural horror in this thriller in the tradition of Lovecraft’s At the Mountains of Madness and Coppola’s Apocalypse Now!

    Hannah Vance believed her faith in God could survive anything. But when her helicopter is shot down behind enemy lines, she will fight and kill on an ever more savage battlefield, desperate for a way home. On the horizon, an evil waits for her – and freedom, of a sort.

    Shipping Information
    UK: FREE
    Overseas: Calculated in Basket