Daredevil by Chip Zdarsky Vol.03: Through Hell



    Chip Zdarsky, Julian Totino Tedesco, Marco Checchetto


    Marvel Comics

    Daredevil goes through hell!

    As Matt Murdock struggles with his inner demons, Detective Cole North continues hunting the vigilantes of New York. And his first target is… Spider-Man! Meanwhile, the Devil still runs the Kitchen, but who – or what – are they? And what happens when dirty cops capture a fake DD?

    When the ongoing saga of Mayor Wilson Fisk takes a brutal, bloody turn, Matt soon finds himself with no choice but to investigate the corruption in New York’s police force. And without a Man Without Fear to stand in his way, the Owl turns his horrifying sights on both Hell’s Kitchen and Izzy Libris! The city is descending into chaos – and a protector must rise!

    Collecting Daredevil (2019) #11-15.

    In Shops: Apr 15, 2020

    Shipping Information
    UK: FREE
    Overseas: Calculated in Basket