Getting Dizzy #1-4

£19.49

    Writer/Artist(s)

    Celia Moscote, Shea Fontana

    Publisher

    Boom! Studios

    Subscription Type

    Miniseries (x4 Issues)

    Dizzy wants to be the best! But in the case of everything she’s tried, including roller skating, this teen has only been able to achieve one thing – disaster. Just when she is ready to pack it in, everything changes when the Negatrixes attack, forcing her to take up the mantle of ‘Burb Defender! But if she wants to save the world, she’s going to have to assemble the coolest skating crew in the ‘Burbs.

    From New York Times bestselling author Shea Fontana (DC Super Hero Girls, Wonder Woman: Rebirth) and acclaimed artist Celia Moscote (Juliet Takes Breath) comes an aspirational new series, perfect for fans of Save Yourself! and Rollergirl, that reveals a true hero is nothing without her friends.

    Shipping Information
    UK: FREE
    Overseas: Calculated in Basket
    Please note:

    Miniseries Subscriptions contain the full number of issues in a chosen series dispatched individually as the issues are published and released. The subscription will begin from the first issue.

    Preorder products are anticipated to be available on or by an intended release date, which is subject to change. Preorder purchases will be dispatched at the earliest opportunity following release date, dependant upon stock availability.

    For more information see our Terms and Conditions.