Seven Secrets

£24.99

    Writer/Artist(s)

    Daniele Di Nicuolo, Tom Taylor

    Publisher

    Boom! Studios

    Subscription Type

    6-Issue

    For fans of Once and Future and Undiscovered Country comes an all-new original series from New York Times best-selling author Tom Taylor (DCeased) and artist Daniele di Nicuolo (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers) about seven powerful secrets-words, wonders, weapons, and worse – with the power to destroy the world.

    Seven Secrets could destroy the world. For centuries they’ve been locked away and protected by The Order. When their stronghold is attacked and a secret revealed, the entire Order must go on the run.

    The Order’s youngest member, Caspar has been trained his entire life to protect the Secrets he will never know. Now is his chance to prove his worth – to become a Holder of one of the deadliest secrets in the world. But Caspar has a secret of his own. And his secret could prove more dangerous than anything the Order protects…

    Shipping Information
    UK: FREE
    Overseas: Calculated in Basket
    Preorder products are anticipated to be available on or by the indicated release date, which is subject to change. Preorder purchases will be dispatched at the earliest opportunity following the indicated release date, dependant upon stock availability. For more information see our Terms and Conditions.